Compare
Side by side.
Every value is from that model's spec sheet or drawing. "We confirm" means the maker's documents disagree; "not stated" means the value is not in yet. Your quote states both.
Showing every model. Pick up to four on the displays page to compare just those.
| Field | 10.1 in wall displayIMDS-W101-A | 15.6 in wall displayIMDS-W156-A | 15.6 in wall displayIMDS-W156-B | 15.6 in wall displayIMDS-W156-C | 15.6 in slim wall displayIMDS-WS156-E | 15.6 in wall displayIMDS-W156-F | 18.5 in slim wall displayIMDS-WS185-D | 21.5 in wall displayIMDS-W215-A | 32 in wall displayIMDS-W32-A | 32 in wall displayIMDS-W32-B | 43 in wall displayIMDS-W43-B | 55 in wall displayIMDS-W55-A | 55 in wall displayIMDS-W55-B | 37 in stretched bar displayIMDS-SB37-B | 55 in floor totemIMDS-FT55-B | 8 in dual-screen table playerIMDS-TPD8-D | 8 in battery table playerIMDS-TPB8-D | 15.6 in desk display with kickstandIMDS-DK156-E | 15.6 in desk displayIMDS-DS156-F | 15.6 in pole-mount displayIMDS-PM156-F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mount | Wall | Wall | Wall | Wall | Wall | Wall | Wall | Wall | Wall | Wall | Wall | Wall | Wall | Stretched bar | Floor-standing | Table top | Table top | Desk and counter | Desk and counter | Pole and rail |
| Display | ||||||||||||||||||||
| Screen size | 10.1 in | 15.6 in | 15.6 in | 15.6 in | 15.6 in | 15.6 in | 18.5 in | 21.5 in | 32 in | 32 in | 43 in | 55 in | 55 in | 37 in | 55 in | 8 in | 8 in | 15.6 in | 15.6 in | 15.6 in |
| Panel | Not stated | TFT-LCD; 16.7M colours | TFT LCD, grade A+, WLED backlight, 16.7M colours (8-bit) | LCD, ELED backlight, 1.07B colours (10-bit), pixel pitch 0.372 x 0.372 mm | 15.6" high-definition full view screen | LCD, normally black | IPS, normally black | Not stated | Not stated | TFT LCD, grade A+, WLED backlight, 16.7M colours (8-bit) | TFT LCD, grade A+, WLED backlight, 16.7M colours (8-bit) | Not stated | TFT LCD, grade A+, WLED backlight, 16.7M colours (8-bit) | Professional-grade LCD | IPS, 178 deg viewing, 16.7M colours | TFT LCD | TFT LCD | 15.6" high-definition full view screen | LCD | Not stated |
| Resolution | Not stated | 1920 × 1080 | 1920 × 1080 | 1920 × 1080 | 1920 × 1080 | 1920 × 1080 | 1920 × 1080 | Not stated | Not stated | 1920 × 1080 | 1920 × 1080 | Not stated | We confirm | Not stated | Not stated | We confirm | 800 × 1280 | 1920 × 1080 | 1920 × 1080 | Not stated |
| Aspect ratio | Not stated | 16:9 | 16:9 | 16:9 | 16:9 | 16:9 | 16:9 | Not stated | Not stated | 16:9 | 16:9 | Not stated | 16:9 | Not stated | 9:16 portrait (screen window 678.4 W x 1207.6 H) | 10:16 portrait | 10:16 portrait | 16:9 | Not stated | Not stated |
| Brightness | Not stated | 250 nits | 300 nits | 250 nits | 300 nits | 250 nits | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 300 nits | 450 nits | Not stated | 450 nits | Not stated | Not stated | We confirm | 250 nits | 300 nits | 250 nits | Not stated |
| Contrast | Not stated | 1500:1 | ≥800:1 | 800:1 | 1000:1 | 800 | 1200:1 | Not stated | Not stated | ≥1200:1 | ≥1200:1 | Not stated | ≥1200:1 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1000:1 | 800 | Not stated |
| Viewing angle | Not stated | 89/89/89/89° (up/down/left/right) | 178/178° | 85/85/85/85° | 85/85/85/85° (L/R/U/D) | 85/85/85/85° (L/R/U/D) | 178/178/178/178° (L/R/U/D) | Not stated | Not stated | 178/178° | 178/178° | Not stated | 178/178° | Not stated | 178° | Not stated | Not stated | 85/85/85/85° (L/R/U/D) | 85/85/85/85° (L/R/U/D) | Not stated |
| Response time | Not stated | 8 ms | 8 ms | 8 ms | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 8 ms | 8 ms | Not stated | 8 ms | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Refresh rate | Not stated | 50/60 Hz | Not stated | 60 Hz | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Touch | Not stated | No touch; touch can be added | No touch | No touch | No touch | Capacitive 10-point | No touch | Not stated | Not stated | No touch | No touch | Not stated | No touch | No touch; 10-point capacitive touch optional | No touch; 10-point capacitive touch optional | Capacitive 5-point, dual touch panels | Capacitive 5-point (10-point optional) | No touch | Capacitive 10-point | Not stated |
| Front glass | Not stated | Not stated | Tempered glass, 3 mm | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | No cover glass | Not stated | Not stated | Tempered glass, 3 mm | Tempered glass, 3 mm | Not stated | Tempered glass, 3 mm | Not stated | Tempered glass protection | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Double-sided | No | No | No | No | No | No | No | No | No | No | No | No | No | No | No | Yes | No | No | No | Not stated |
| Computer | ||||||||||||||||||||
| Operating system | Not stated | Android 11.0 | We confirm | Android 13.0 | Android 10 | Android 13 | Android 11.0 | Not stated | Not stated | Android 9/11 (optional) | Android 9/11 (optional) | Not stated | Android 6/7/9/11 (optional) | Android | Android (Windows optional) | Android 11 | Android 11 | Android 10 | Android 8.1 | Not stated |
| Processor | Not stated | RK3566S | RK3566S | A527 | A133 | RK3568 | RK3566 (RK3568 optional) | Not stated | Not stated | We confirm | We confirm | Not stated | We confirm | Not stated | Not stated | RK3568 (22 nm) | RK3566 | A133 | RK3288 | Not stated |
| CPU | Not stated | Quad-core | Not stated | Octa-core Cortex-A55, 1.8 GHz | Quad-core 64-bit Cortex-A53 | Quad-core Cortex-A55 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Quad-core 64-bit Cortex-A55, up to 2.0 GHz | Quad-core 64-bit Cortex-A55, max 1.8 GHz | Quad-core 64-bit Cortex-A53 | Quad-core Cortex-A17 | Not stated |
| Graphics | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | ARM Mali-G57 MC01 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | ARM G52 2EE | ARM G52 2EE | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Memory (RAM) | Not stated | 2 GB | 2 GB | 2 GB | 2 GB | 2 GB | 2 GB | Not stated | Not stated | 2 or 4 GB (optional) | 2 or 4 GB (optional) | Not stated | 1, 2 or 4 GB (optional) | Not stated | Not stated | 4 GB | 2 or 4 GB (LPDDR4) | 2 GB | 2 GB | Not stated |
| Storage | Not stated | 32 GB | 32 GB | 32 GB | 16 GB | 16 GB | 32 GB | Not stated | Not stated | 16, 32 or 64 GB (optional) | 16, 32 or 64 GB (optional) | Not stated | 16, 32 or 64 GB (optional) | Not stated | Not stated | 32 GB | 32 GB | 16 GB | 16 GB | Not stated |
| Storage expansion | Not stated | Not stated | MicroSD card slot x1 | MicroSD card slot x1 | MicroSD card slot | SD card up to 32 GB | MicroSD card x1, up to 64 GB | Not stated | Not stated | MicroSD card slot x1 | MicroSD card slot x1 | Not stated | MicroSD card slot x1 | USB stick / SD card offline playback | SD card, USB 2.0 hard disk, USB stick | Not stated | MicroSD card up to 128 GB | MicroSD card slot | MicroSD card slot | Not stated |
| Connections | ||||||||||||||||||||
| Ethernet | Not stated | Yes | RJ45 x1, 10/100/1000 Mbps | RJ45 x1 | 100 Mbps RJ45 (PoE optional) | 10/100/1000 Mbps RJ45 | 10/100 Mbps RJ45 x1 | Not stated | Not stated | RJ45 x1, 10/100/1000 Mbps | RJ45 x1, 10/100/1000 Mbps | Not stated | RJ45 x1, 10/100/1000 Mbps | Not stated | LAN | Not stated | Not stated | 100 Mbps RJ45 (PoE optional) | RJ45 10/100 Mbps, PoE | Not stated |
| Wi-Fi | Not stated | Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi, 2.4 GHz | We confirm | Wi-Fi, 2.4 GHz | Wi-Fi, 2.4 GHz | Wi-Fi, 2.4 GHz | Not stated | Not stated | Wi-Fi, 2.4 GHz | Wi-Fi, 2.4 GHz | Not stated | Wi-Fi, 2.4 GHz | Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi, 2.4 and 5 GHz | Wi-Fi, 2.4 and 5 GHz | Wi-Fi, 2.4 GHz | Wi-Fi, 2.4 GHz | Not stated |
| Bluetooth | Not stated | Not stated | Bluetooth 4.0 | Bluetooth 5.4, built-in | BT 5.2 | Bluetooth 4.0 | Bluetooth 4.0 | Not stated | Not stated | Bluetooth 4.0 | Bluetooth 4.0 | Not stated | Bluetooth 4.0 | Not stated | Not stated | Dual-mode Bluetooth 5.0 | Dual-mode Bluetooth 5.0 | BT 5.2 | Not stated | Not stated |
| Cellular | Not stated | None; 4G can be added | Optional 4G modem; SIM card slot x1 (needs the 4G modem) | Not stated | 4G/5G optional | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Optional 4G modem; SIM card slot x1 (needs the 4G modem) | Optional 4G modem; SIM card slot x1 (needs the 4G modem) | Not stated | Optional 4G modem; SIM card slot x1 (needs the 4G modem) | Not stated | Not stated | 4G optional; 100 Mbps down / 50 Mbps up; SIM card port | 4G optional (100 Mbps down / 50 Mbps up) | 4G/5G optional | Not stated | Not stated |
| Ports | Not stated | We confirm | We confirm | We confirm | We confirm | SD card slot, Mini USB (OTG), 1x USB 3.0 host, 2x USB 2.0 host, DC power input, RJ45 Ethernet, HDMI output, 3.5 mm earphone | HDMI output x1 (on the RK3568 board: HDMI input x1 instead), microSD card x1, USB x2 (1 host, 1 OTG), RJ45 x1, 3.5 mm stereo earphone out x1, AC power cord (built-in, 1.8 m) | Not stated | Not stated | HDMI out x1 (HDMI input only with the T972 board option), 3.5 mm headphone/audio out x1, USB x2, microSD card slot x1, SIM card slot x1 (needs optional 4G modem), RJ45 x1 (10/100/1000), DC power x1 | HDMI out x1 (HDMI input only with the T972 board option), 3.5 mm headphone/audio out x1, USB x2, microSD card slot x1, SIM card slot x1 (needs optional 4G modem), RJ45 x1 (10/100/1000), DC power x1 | Not stated | HDMI out x1 (HDMI input only with the T972 board option), 3.5 mm headphone/audio out x1, USB x2, microSD card slot x1, SIM card slot x1 (needs optional 4G modem), RJ45 x1 (10/100/1000), DC power x1 | Not stated | Not stated | 1x Micro USB 2.0 OTG (USB stick), 1x 4G SIM card port, USB-A output 5V/2A (phone charging), USB-C output 5V/2A (phone charging), DC input | 1x Micro USB 2.0 / USB 3.0 OTG (USB stick), microSD card slot, DC input, phone-charging outputs: built-in 3-in-1 cable (Lightning / Micro USB / USB-C) plus USB port(s) | We confirm | RJ45 (PoE), USB, microSD card, serial port, micro USB / OTG, earphone, DC in | Not stated |
| Speakers | Not stated | Stereo | 2 x 3 W, 8 ohm | 2 channels, 2 x 5 W, 8 ohm | 2x 3 W | 2x 2 W | 4 ohm 2 W | Not stated | Not stated | 2 x 5 W, 8 ohm | 2 x 5 W, 8 ohm | Not stated | 2 x 5 W, 8 ohm | Not stated | 2 x 5 W | 1x 8 ohm / 1 W | 1x 8 ohm / 1 W | 2x 3 W | 2x 2 W | Not stated |
| Microphone | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 microphone | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | No | Not stated | 1 microphone | Not stated | Not stated |
| Camera | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2.0 MP, standard | Front camera | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Optional, 2 MP (max 5 MP) | 2.0 MP, standard | Front camera | Not stated |
| NFC | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Optional | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sensors | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Motion sensor: detects people, screen auto-on | Motion radar sensor, motion induction within 3 m | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Power | ||||||||||||||||||||
| Power input | Not stated | We confirm | We confirm | We confirm | DC 5.5x2.1 jack; external adapter 12V/2A | External adapter 12V/3A; DC input | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | We confirm | We confirm | Not stated | We confirm | Not stated | Not stated | We confirm | 12V / 2A DC adapter | DC 5.5x2.1 jack; external adapter 12V/2A | DC power input; PoE | Not stated |
| Power draw | Not stated | ≤35 W (max); standby <1 | ≤25 W (max) | ≤60 max W; standby ≤1 | Not stated | Not stated | ≤18 W | Not stated | Not stated | ≤65 W (max) | ≤85 W (max) | Not stated | ≤110 W (max) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Battery | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 12x 2900 mAh 18650 Li-ion, 34800 mAh total; detachable (battery base and screen part separate) | 8x 2900 mAh 18650 (2S4P), 23200 mAh total, detachable; runs on the adapter without the battery | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Wireless charging | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2x 15 W wireless phone chargers (one per face) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Size and mounting | ||||||||||||||||||||
| Outside, W × H × D | We confirm | 376.4 × 236.4 × 52.2 mm | We confirm | We confirm | 375.5 × 225 × 28 mm | 388 × 245 × 27 mm | Not stated | 508.4 × 305 × 50.8 mm | We confirm | We confirm | We confirm | 1264.5 × 743.5 × 83.9 mm | We confirm | 932 × 285 mm, width × height (depth we confirm) | We confirm | We confirm | Not stated | 375.5 × 225 × 28 mm | 389.16 × 242.92 mm, width × height (depth we confirm) | Not stated |
| Depth without bracket | 36 mm | 42.2 mm | 46.2 mm | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 40.8 mm | 54.2 mm | 58.8 mm | 68.5 mm | 68.9 mm | 68.3 mm | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Depth | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23.02 mm | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Active area | Not stated | 344.16 × 193.59 mm | 344.16 × 193.59 mm | 344.16 × 193.59 mm | 344 × 194 mm | Not stated | 408.96 × 230.04 mm | Not stated | Not stated | 698.4 × 392.85 mm | 940.896 × 529.254 mm | Not stated | 1209.6 × 680.4 mm | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 344 × 194 mm | Not stated | Not stated |
| Visible window | 216.58 × 135.36 mm | 344.16 × 193.59 mm | 342.16 × 191.59 mm | 343 × 192 mm | Not stated | 347 × 195 mm | Not stated | 476.5 × 268 mm | 698 × 391.8 mm | 697.6 × 392.85 mm | 939.2 × 527.4 mm | 1209.6 × 680.4 mm | 1207.6 × 678.4 mm | Not stated | We confirm | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| VESA pattern | 75 × 75 mm | 100 × 100 mm | 100 × 100 mm | 100 × 100 mm | 100 × 100 | 100 × 100 | 100 × 100, 4x M4 | 100 × 100 mm (bracket holes 144.22 x 106) | 400 × 200 mm (bracket 454.06 wide) | 400 × 300 mm (keyholes) | 400 × 400 mm (keyholes) | 400 × 400 mm (bracket 454.06 wide) | 400 × 400 mm (keyholes) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 100 × 100 | Not stated | Not stated |
| Mounting | Wall mount (rear bracket) | Wall (standard VESA holes), landscape or portrait; can also be used on a desk stand | Wall-mount bracket on VESA 100x100; landscape or portrait | Wall-mount bracket (VESA) | Wall (VESA 100 x 100); a desktop bracket is also included | Wall via VESA 100; desk via the included stand (screw-in kickstand rod into a rear socket) | Flush wall mount on the included ultra-thin wall plate, 2 mm from the wall; landscape or portrait; optional recessed (embedded) install; optional mobile stand with rotation and height adjustment | Wall mount (rear bracket) | Wall mount (rear bracket) | Wall mount, landscape or portrait | Wall mount, landscape or portrait | Wall mount (rear bracket) | Wall mount, landscape or portrait | Not stated | Floor-standing on its own base | Tabletop (free-standing) | Tabletop L-shape; optional anti-theft lock plate for fixing to a desk | Desk on the included desktop bracket (kickstand); wall by the VESA 100 inserts | Desk, fixed L-stand | Pole with clamp box and articulated arm on a base plate |
| Net weight | Not stated | Not stated | Around 3 kg | 3 kg | Not stated | 1.45 kg | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Around 14 kg | Around 24.5 kg | Not stated | Around 37 kg | Not stated | Not stated | 1.41 kg | 1 kg | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Shipping weight | Not stated | Not stated | Around 4 kg (excluding wooden case) | 4 kg | Not stated | 2.45 kg (in gift box) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Around 15.5 kg (excluding wooden case) | Around 26 kg (excluding wooden case) | Not stated | Around 39 kg (excluding wooden case) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Enclosure | Not stated | Aluminium metal frame | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Sheet-metal back cover; ultra thin | Not stated | Fire-resistant ABS | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Colour | Not stated | Not stated | Black, white or silver (optional) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Black | Not stated | Not stated | Black, white or silver (optional) | Black, white or silver (optional) | Not stated | Black, white or silver (optional) | Not stated | Not stated | Black / Wood Grain | Black / White | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Environment | ||||||||||||||||||||
| Operating temperature | Not stated | 0 to 45°C | 0 to +50°C | 0 to 40°C | 0 to 50°C | 0 to 40°C | 0 to 50°C | Not stated | Not stated | 0 to +50°C | 0 to +50°C | Not stated | 0 to +50°C | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 0 to 50°C | Not stated | Not stated |
| Storage temperature | Not stated | -20 to 60°C | Not stated | -20 to 60°C | Not stated | Not stated | -10 to +60°C | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Humidity | Not stated | Operating 10-90 % | Working 10-85 %RH; storage 10-85 %RH | Working 10-90 %RH; storage 10-90 %RH | Not stated | Not stated | ≤80% RH | Not stated | Not stated | Working 10-85 %RH; storage 10-85 %RH | Working 10-85 %RH; storage 10-85 %RH | Not stated | Working 10-85 %RH; storage 10-85 %RH | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Quote | Ask | Ask | Ask | Ask | Ask | Ask | Ask | Ask | Ask | Ask | Ask | Ask | Ask | Ask | Ask | Ask | Ask | Ask | Ask | Ask |
10.1 in wall display
15.6 in wall display
15.6 in wall display
15.6 in wall display
15.6 in slim wall display
15.6 in wall display
18.5 in slim wall display
21.5 in wall display
32 in wall display
32 in wall display
43 in wall display
55 in wall display
55 in wall display
37 in stretched bar display
55 in floor totem
8 in dual-screen table player
8 in battery table player
15.6 in desk display with kickstand
15.6 in desk display
15.6 in pole-mount display